AULA 13 - Mundo AI

+4

No comments posted yet

Comments

Slide 1

Mundo da Arquitetura de Informação

Slide 2

Listas de Discussão Sigia (Special Interest Group Information Architecture) American Society for Information Science and Technology (ASIS&T) http://www.asis.org/ IXDA Interaction Design Association http://www.ixda.org/join.php AifiA Asilomar Institute for Information Architecture Inglês: http://lists.iainstitute.org/listinfo.cgi/iai-members-iainstitute.org Português: http://lists.ibiblio.org/mailman/listinfo/aifia-pt Acesso Digital http://groups.google.com/group/acessodigital Desinterac Instituto Faber Ludens http://groups.google.com/group/desinterac

Slide 3

Usability Week Nielsen Norman Group http://www.nngroup.com/events/ Interaction Interaction Design Association http://interaction.ixda.org/ UX week Adaptive Path http://www.uxweek.com/ IA Summit American Society for Information Science and Technology (ASIS&T) http://www.iasummit.org/ Eventos EuroIA American Society for Information Science and Technology (ASIS&T) http://www.euroia.org/ UX London Clearleft http://uxlondon.com/ Interaction South America IXDA http://www.interaction-southamerica.org/?lang=en EBAI (Encontro Brasileiro de Arquitetura de Informação) Jump Education http://www.congressoebai.org/ Mais sobre eventos: http://delicious.com/viniciuskrause/Eventos

Slide 4

Ferramentas Prototipação e wireframe Fore UI http://www.foreui.com/ Axure http://www.axure.com/ IRise http://www.irise.com/ Omnigraffle http://www.omnigroup.com/applications/OmniGraffle/ Balsamic http://www.balsamiq.com/ Justproto http://www.justproto.com/en/ Mockup Screens http://mockupscreens.com/ Denim http://dub.washington.edu:2007/projects/denim/ Fluid IA http://www.fluidia.org/ Oversite http://taubler.com/oversite/ Microsoft Visio Adobe InDesign

Slide 5

Card-sorting Web Sort http://websort.net/ Optimal Sort http://www.optimalsort.com/pages/default.html Questionários on-line Wufoo http://wufoo.com/ Google Docs http://docs.google.com/ Brainstorm e Mapas mentais Bubbl http://www.bubbl.us/ Mindmanager http://www.mindjet.com/ Ferramentas (continuação)

Slide 6

Teste de usabilidade Clicktale http://www.clicktale.com/ Userfly http://userfly.com/ Morae http://www.techsmith.com/morae.asp Faststone Capture http://www.faststone.org/FSCaptureDetail.htm Jing http://www.jingproject.com/ Análise de Metadados Google Analytics http://www.google.com/analytics/ Google Adwords http://www.google.com/adwords/ Google Trends http://www.google.com/trends/ Alexa http://www.alexa.com/ Mais sobre estatísticas: http://delicious.com/viniciuskrause/Estat%C3%ADsticas

Slide 7

Extensões para Firefox Measure it https://addons.mozilla.org/pt-BR/firefox/addon/539 Firebug https://addons.mozilla.org/pt-BR/firefox/addon/1843 Web Developer https://addons.mozilla.org/pt-BR/firefox/addon/60 Delicious http://delicious.com/help/quicktour/firefox IE Tab https://addons.mozilla.org/pt-BR/firefox/addon/1419 Bibliotecas de Padrões de navegação Yahoo Pattern Library http://developer.yahoo.com/ypatterns/ Welie http://www.welie.com/ Muito mais: http://delicious.com/viniciuskrause/biblioteca-de-padroes

Slide 8

Blogs – Mundo afora Adaptive Path http://www.adaptivepath.com/blog/ Boxes and Arrows http://www.boxesandarrows.com/ UX Magazine http://uxmag.com/ A List Apart http://www.alistapart.com/ UX Booth http://www.uxbooth.com/ Louis Rosenfeld http://louisrosenfeld.com/home/ Peter Morville http://www.findability.org/ Jakob Nielsen http://www.useit.com/ Donald Norman http://jnd.org/dn.pubs.html Luke Wroblewski http://www.lukew.com/ff/ Jakub Linowski http://linowski.ca/thoughts/ http://wireframes.linowski.ca/ Jesse James Garret http://blog.jjg.net/ Donna Spencer http://maadmob.net/donna/blog/ Mais Blogs do mundão: http://www.netvibes.com/viniciuskrause#Internet_no_Mundo

Slide 9

Blogs – Brasil Arquitetura de informação http://arquiteturadeinformacao.com/ UX Blog - Locaweb http://uxblog.locaweb.com.br/ Talk2 http://www.talk2.com.br/ Luiz Agner http://www.agner.com.br/ Rogério Pereira http://www.rogeriopa.com/ Leonardo Xavier http://leonardoxavier.typepad.com/mobilizado/ Luli Radfahrer http://www.luli.com.br/ Frederick van Amstel http://usabilidoido.com.br/ MAQ http://www.bengalalegal.com/ Mais Blogs do Brasil: http://www.netvibes.com/viniciuskrause#Internet_Brasil

Slide 10

Arquitetos de Informação Jeferson Jess Luis Felipe Fernandes Vinicius Krause

URL:
More by this User
Most Viewed